<<     MS Instruments Investors In People accreditation upgraded to Silver - July 2016 saw our Bronze IIP upgraded to Silver. Untill 2019. In June 2015, MS Instruments was formally awarded Investors In People Bronze... - Read more...     >>

Worldwide partners

America
Todd Rumbaugh
Hadland Imaging LLC
343 Soquel Avenue
Suite # 34
Santa Cruz, California
95062
www.hadlandimaging.com
trumbaugh@hadlandimaging.com
Phone: 1.800.248.4686 Toll Free
Cell: 1.408.203.2727l
Fax: 1.831.423.3034

Canada
Jeff Gregg
High Speed Imaging Inc.
6-2400 Dundas St. W. Suite 258 Mississauga,
Ontario Canada L5K 2R8
Phone: 905-642-5445
Fax: 905-822-2452
jeff@hsi.ca
www.hsi.ca

Taiwan
Ding Cheng
U&U International
Unit 6, 9th Floor, 77 Tun Hua South Road
Section 2
Taipei, Taiwan
Republic of China
Phone: 886-2-27062110
Fax: 886-2-27063837
uuintl@tpts1.seed.net.tw

France
Pascal Klein
PULSE MC²                                           
7 allée du Brévent
SILIC 1416 – Courcouronnes
91019 EVRY cedex
Tel :        +33 1.60.86.98.98
GSM :     +33 6.85.09.19.22
pascal.klein@pulsemc2.fr         
www.pulsemc2.com

Hong Kong
CSI Technology
11B Trust Tower,
68 Johnston Rd.
Wanchai,
Hong Kong

India
Avinash Chadha
SG Marketing Private Limited
15 Birbal Road
Jangpura Extension
New Delhi
India 110014
Phone: +91-11-51823119
Fax: +91-11-24317369
ssgroup@ssgrouponline.com

Indonesia
Davy Lityo
PT. Adityatama Perkasa Putra
Jl. Terogong I/37 Cil-Bar 12430
Jakarta-Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 7502532
Fax: +62 21 7513100
wasaba@cbn.net.id

Israel
Yosi Rozenburg
Tech-Bel
30 Beit Haam st
Ramot Hashavim 45930
POB 3509
Israel
Phone: +972 9742 5172
Fax: +972 97425173
compubar@netvision.net.il

Japan
Nobuie Konishi
Nobby Tech Ltd.
18-4, Ebisu-nishi,
1-chome
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo JAPAN
TEL 
Phone Int.81-3-5728-6330

Fax  Int.81-3-5728-6331
Mobile Int.81-090-1119-8976

konishi@nobby-tech.co.jp

www.nobby-tech.co.jp

Mexico
Maria
Phone: +52 (55)5687 1775
info@segtec.com.mx

Singapore
Richard Wong
Precision Technologies Pte Ltd

211 Henderson Road

13-02 Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159552
Phone:  6273 4573
Fax: 6273 8898
richardw@pretech.com.sg

Turkey
Serhat Paker
Target A.S.
1403. Sokak No: 3,
06520 Balgat - Ankara / TURKEY
Tel: +90-312-284-3434 (SWB) / 117
Phone: +90-312-284-8960
Fax: +90-312-284-8954
Mobile: +90-532-247-5500
7 www.target.com.tr
s-paker@target.com.tr

Be social